ABOUT US

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

ABOUT US

The North Rosedale Park Civic Association

Established in 1924, the North Rosedale Park Civic Association (NRPCA) is a 501c3 nonprofit member organization that promotes the interests and welfare of North Rosedale Park residents, maintains park facilities for community use, advocated for necessary neighborhood improvements and enforces building restrictions and ordinances within North Rosedale.

NRPCA is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors elected by dues paying members each January and serves the section of Detroit bounded by Grand River and West McNichols (east to west) and Evergreen to Southfield Freeway (north to south).

BUILDING & GROUNDS MANAGER:
Tom Ridgway
tom@nrpca.org

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR:
Julie Grayer
julie@nrpca.org
(313) 837-3416

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday: 10:00am – 1:00pm
Tuesday: 10:00am – 1:00pm
Wednesday: 10:00am – 1:00pm
Thursday: 10:00am – 2:00pm
Friday: 10:00am – 1:00pm

Board Members

PRESIDENT

Beverly Frederick
beverly@nrpca.org
313.854.2954

VICE PRESIDENT

Cheryl Davis
davis1125@sbcglobal.net
313.477.4564

PAST PRESIDENT

Eric Willingham
ericwillingham@att.net
313.729.8857

DIRECTORS

Rebecca Banks
rebabanks@gmail.com

Gregory Conyers
gregory@nrpca.org

JaNae Harrison
harrison.jj84@gmail.com

Sarah Jones
swarrenjones@att.net

Becki Kenderes
becki@grandmontrosedale.com

Kourtney Neloms
nelomskd@gmail.com

Peter Schneider
peter@nrcpa.org

Ashleigh Smith
ashleigh@nrpca.org

Board Appointees

TREASURER

Wendy Jackson
wljackson@kresge.org

TATTLER EDITOR

Rose Love
tattler@nrpca.org

E-BLAST EDITOR

Kathy Garrett
kggarrett@yahoo.com

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY

Marcia Bonner
marciabonner1@gmail.com

RECORDING SECRETARY

Victoria Carter
holseyvi@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY

Phyllis Lee
phyllis@nrpca.org

Committees

EASTER EGG HUNT

Chair: Kourtney Neloms

PROGRAMMING COMMITTEE

Gloria Goodwine
Janelle Bulat
Arielle Laws

JUNE DAY

Chair: Amy Oaks
Member: Peter Schneider

MEDIA COMMITTEE

Chair: Beverly Frederick
Administrator: Becki Kenderes
Member: Cheryl Davis
Member: Rose Love
Member: Kathy Garrett
Member: Ashleigh Smith

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Chair: Wendy Jackson
Member: Becki Kenderes
Member: Eric Willingham
Member: Beverly Frederick
Member: Sarah Jones
Member: Cheryl Davis

STEAK ROAST 2023

Member: Elizabeth Cooper

BUILDING MAINTENANCE COMMITTEE

Vacant

Become a member of NRPCA

JOIN THE E-BLAST HERE

Sign up with your email address to receive news and updates twice a month!

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.